Steering Committee

The Steering Committee oversees the various areas of competition. If you can suggest persons as judges, please contact one of the members listed above. If you have any questions or comments, click on the name to email.

Dee MolnarExecutive Director
Teresa TuggleSite Director; Skyline HS
Candice HoenigBen Barber Innovation Academy
Daniel KlineRyan HS
Amy AndertonDallas ISD
Beth SmithPass Auf; Retired
Gail CopeArt; Retired